Well then….

Loosely speaking, and with no real prior thought as to how this is going to fit together (if at all) I intend to use this Blog to both explain how it is I got here, and more importantly, where I think I am going as a result.

Please note that this is an attempt to make sense of one mans life inasmuch as I can while navigating this new path called sobriety.  And the answer is yes.  It is simultaneously terrifying and awesome but for perhaps the first time in my life I am neither going to shy away from it or try to control it rather choosing to listen to others and follow instructions.

 

Think of it a recipe of equal parts Joel, humility, honesty, hard work, and direction.

 

Lets see what happens.

 

Leave a Reply

